2011 Michigan Football Schedule

We have added the 2011 Michigan Football Schedule to our pages above enjoy!!!

Go Blue

Sat, Sept 3 vs TBD Western Michigan

Sat, Sept 10 vs 8:00 PM ET Notre Dame

Sat, Sept 17 vs TBD Eastern Michigan

Sat, Sept 24 vs TBD San Diego State

Sat, Oct 1 vs TBD Minnesota

Sat, Oct 8 @ TBD Northwestern

Sat, Oct 15 @ TBD Michigan State

Sat, Oct 29 vs TBD Purdue

Sat, Nov 5 @ TBD Iowa

Sat, Nov 12 @ TBD Illinois

Sat, Nov 19 vs TBD Nebraska

Sat, Nov 26 vs TBD Ohio State

This entry was posted in Wolverines East. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>